Printable Valentine’s Day Coupon Book

Valentine's Day Coupon Book
After the popularity of my Christmas Coupon Book I thought I’d rework it into a Valentine’s Day Coupon Book. You can download and print the pdf prinable Valentine’s Day Coupon Book here.

There are 3 sheets to the printable, this image is of one of the sheets to give you a look at some of the coupons.

Valentines Day Coupons

All you need to do is print the coupons, cut them out and tie them together with some ribbon or string.

I think this is a great present for you’re loved one especially if you’re trying to save a few dollars. The day is suppose to be about love, and I think this is a great way to actually do something for your loved one to show them how much you love them. They will probably appreciate this gift more than something bought from the store.

I hope you find it useful.

Happy Valentine’s Day.

If you’d like more ideas on smart ways to save money take a look at my eBook 50 Ways to Save Money Around the House.

Leave a comment